Select Page

You're In!

Pitch your Idea to Hollywood Q & A Call

Saturday, September 11th, 2021

Here’s How To Join our LIVE Q & A Call:

Pitch your Idea to Hollywood Q & A Call

September 11th, 2021

9 am - 10 am PDT

10 am - 11 am MDT

12 pm - 1 pm EDT

Join Zoom Meeting with Meeting ID and Passcode:
Meeting ID: 867 0296 6515
Passcode: 663311

Join Zoom Meeting via Phone
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kUx1oHafL