Select Page

You're In!

Pitch your Idea to Hollywood Q & A Call

Wednesday, September 8th, 2021

Here’s How To Join our LIVE Q & A Call:

Pitch your Idea to Hollywood Q & A Call

September 8th, 2021

1 pm - 2 pm PDT

2 pm - 3pm MDT

4 pm - 5 pm EDT

Join Zoom Meeting with Meeting ID and Passcode:
Meeting ID: 880 2599 5169
Passcode: 935036

Join Zoom Meeting via Phone
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdXHGo9Lkb